Vorstand

committee

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident
(01.07.2022 - 30.06.2023)
Serena, Retoreto.serena@crottet.ch 42a78cc3ae0367ad0c2c375454b93e29a593c75c
http://www.crottet.ch
Serena, Reto
Club Past Präsidentin
(01.07.2022 - 30.06.2023)
Aeby Pürro, Chantalchantal.aeby@bluewin.ch 5180c7a86122a91231ca7a1608fbfdab543615d0
Aeby Pürro, Chantal
Club 1. Vizepräsidentin
(01.07.2022 - 30.06.2023)
Schweingruber, Emerithe.schweingruber@ahg-cars.ch b0cb5277e84cbcd45da12f07521687d91bee4027
http://www.ahg-cars.ch
Schweingruber, Emerith
Club 2. Vizepräsident
(01.07.2022 - 30.06.2023)
Lauper, Retoreto@sensemail.ch a2f6bb3e565793d2b1fef17844614dd94ed6d212
Lauper, Reto
Club Sekretär
(01.07.2018 - )
Hayoz, Renérene.hayoz@ackermannag.ch 7d3f1daeb66ed6d819d5a8f1728563b76dfe6aba
http://ackermannag.ch
Hayoz, René
Club Kassier
(01.07.2021 - )
Corpataux, Renéinfo@corpataux-treuhand.ch a0c1432aca577ba9d30bda0754b52713c9b17bd1
http://www.corpataux-treuhand.ch
Corpataux, René
Club Zensor
(01.07.2013 - )
Stritt, Erich e.stritt@rega-sense.ch 6076cefec9d0ad1902e88e5053c105743cbfa232
Stritt, Erich Dr. med.
Club Activities
(01.07.2008 - )
Schweingruber, Emerithe.schweingruber@ahg-cars.ch b0cb5277e84cbcd45da12f07521687d91bee4027
http://www.ahg-cars.ch
Schweingruber, Emerith
Club Jugend
(01.07.2022 - )
Sahli, Markmark@fritravel.ch 9fa2721866bc623547f3240f0a774e0945b3ae25
http://www.fritravel.ch
Sahli, Mark
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter
(15.01.2018 - )
Stritt, Erich e.stritt@rega-sense.ch 6076cefec9d0ad1902e88e5053c105743cbfa232
Stritt, Erich Dr. med.

Spezielle Funktionen

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Webmaster
(01.07.2014 - )
Serena, Retoreto.serena@crottet.ch 42a78cc3ae0367ad0c2c375454b93e29a593c75c
http://www.crottet.ch
Serena, Reto
Club LionsBase Master
(01.07.2014 - )
Serena, Retoreto.serena@crottet.ch 42a78cc3ae0367ad0c2c375454b93e29a593c75c
http://www.crottet.ch
Serena, Reto