Vorstand

committee

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident
(01.07.2019 - 30.06.2020)
Sahli, Markmark@fritravel.ch 9fa2721866bc623547f3240f0a774e0945b3ae25
http://www.fritravel.ch
Sahli, Mark
Club Past Präsident
(01.07.2019 - 30.06.2020)
Jungo, Stephanjungo@baeriswyl-ag.ch c98f77c7347a20c8a85bcae99bb855d25b8ce947
http://www.baeriswyl-ag.ch
Jungo, Stephan
Club 1. Vizepräsident
(01.07.2019 - 30.06.2020)
Riedo, Frankfrankriedo@outlook.com bddeacac3e7aca0676747c7a52bbb265534cd4f2
http://www.riedonetworks.ch
Riedo, Frank
Club 2. Vizepräsidentin
(01.07.2019 - 30.06.2020)
Aeby Pürro, Chantalchantal.aeby@bluewin.ch 5180c7a86122a91231ca7a1608fbfdab543615d0
Aeby Pürro, Chantal
Club Sekretär
(01.07.2018 - )
Hayoz, Renérene.hayoz@ackermannag.ch 7d3f1daeb66ed6d819d5a8f1728563b76dfe6aba
http://ackermannag.ch
Hayoz, René
Club Kassier
(01.07.2019 - )
Baechler, Kunokuno@bbox.ch 6f8b1c526c19ff4df074e51b1661c854d9fdde5e
http://www.swisspatat.ch
Baechler, Kuno
Club Zensor
(01.07.2013 - )
Stritt, Erich e.stritt@rega-sense.ch 6076cefec9d0ad1902e88e5053c105743cbfa232
http://www.doktor.ch/erich.stritt
Stritt, Erich Dr. med.
Club Activities
(01.07.2008 - )
Schweingruber, Emerithe.schweingruber@ahg-cars.ch b0cb5277e84cbcd45da12f07521687d91bee4027
http://www.ahg-cars.ch
Schweingruber, Emerith
Club Jugend
(01.07.2010 - 30.06.2020)
Serena, Retoreto.serena@crottet.ch 42a78cc3ae0367ad0c2c375454b93e29a593c75c
http://www.crottet.ch
Serena, Reto
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter
(15.01.2018 - )
Stritt, Erich e.stritt@rega-sense.ch 6076cefec9d0ad1902e88e5053c105743cbfa232
http://www.doktor.ch/erich.stritt
Stritt, Erich Dr. med.

Spezielle Funktionen

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Webmaster
(01.07.2014 - )
Serena, Retoreto.serena@crottet.ch 42a78cc3ae0367ad0c2c375454b93e29a593c75c
http://www.crottet.ch
Serena, Reto
Club LionsBase Master
(01.07.2014 - )
Serena, Retoreto.serena@crottet.ch 42a78cc3ae0367ad0c2c375454b93e29a593c75c
http://www.crottet.ch
Serena, Reto