Vorstand

committee

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident
(01.07.2020 - 30.06.2021)
Riedo, Frankfrankriedo@outlook.com bddeacac3e7aca0676747c7a52bbb265534cd4f2
http://www.riedonetworks.ch
Riedo, Frank
Club Past Präsident
(01.07.2020 - 30.06.2021)
Sahli, Markmark@fritravel.ch 9fa2721866bc623547f3240f0a774e0945b3ae25
http://www.fritravel.ch
Sahli, Mark
Club 1. Vizepräsidentin
(01.07.2020 - 30.06.2021)
Aeby Pürro, Chantalchantal.aeby@bluewin.ch 5180c7a86122a91231ca7a1608fbfdab543615d0
Aeby Pürro, Chantal
Club 2. Vizepräsident
(01.07.2020 - 30.06.2021)
Serena, Retoreto.serena@crottet.ch 42a78cc3ae0367ad0c2c375454b93e29a593c75c
http://www.crottet.ch
Serena, Reto
Club Sekretär
(01.07.2018 - )
Hayoz, Renérene.hayoz@ackermannag.ch 7d3f1daeb66ed6d819d5a8f1728563b76dfe6aba
http://ackermannag.ch
Hayoz, René
Club Kassier
(01.07.2019 - )
Baechler, Kunokuno.baechler@gmx.ch 091f1de19a999d3d9c93791555243f635134fb1e
http://www.swisspatat.ch
Baechler, Kuno
Club Zensor
(01.07.2013 - )
Stritt, Erich e.stritt@rega-sense.ch 6076cefec9d0ad1902e88e5053c105743cbfa232
http://www.doktor.ch/erich.stritt
Stritt, Erich Dr. med.
Club Activities
(01.07.2008 - )
Schweingruber, Emerithe.schweingruber@ahg-cars.ch b0cb5277e84cbcd45da12f07521687d91bee4027
http://www.ahg-cars.ch
Schweingruber, Emerith
Club Jugend
(01.07.2020 - )
Schmutz Ducry, Célineceline.schmutz@me.com 1ac634c172d0f4c6f577ec1fb7579f2f2b1d2b76
http://www.ergotafers.ch
Schmutz Ducry, Céline
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter
(15.01.2018 - )
Stritt, Erich e.stritt@rega-sense.ch 6076cefec9d0ad1902e88e5053c105743cbfa232
http://www.doktor.ch/erich.stritt
Stritt, Erich Dr. med.

Spezielle Funktionen

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Webmaster
(01.07.2014 - )
Serena, Retoreto.serena@crottet.ch 42a78cc3ae0367ad0c2c375454b93e29a593c75c
http://www.crottet.ch
Serena, Reto
Club LionsBase Master
(01.07.2014 - )
Serena, Retoreto.serena@crottet.ch 42a78cc3ae0367ad0c2c375454b93e29a593c75c
http://www.crottet.ch
Serena, Reto